Cross Ratio E-Store

Shawn Kelley Trio - Live at The Living Room

24 SGD
Featured on the CD are 9 jazz classics which have been arranged in a way that lets each musician shine in his own right, as well as contribute to a tight trio sound.

Track List:
1. Just One of Those Things
2. There Is No Greater Love
3. I Thought About You
4. My Ship
5. Take Five
6. A Child Is Born
7. Whoopin' Blues
8. Summertime
9. C Jam Blues